Østfold

Paul-Arne Sørfjord

Kretsleder

E-post: soerfj@online.no

Mobil: 932 52 219


Oslo/Akershus

Lars Røyseng

Kretsleder

E-post: larsroyseng@gmail.com

Mobil: 913 23 864


Hedmark/Oppland

Caroline Nythun-Bøe

Kretsleder

E-post: nysmile@hotmail.no

Mobil: 994 39 912


Buskerud

Sissel Steen Brennecke

Kretsleder

E-post: sissel@brennecke.no

Mobil: 908 23 534


Vestfold

Grete Berge

Kretsleder

E-post: grberge2@online.no

Tlf.: 33 47 10 50

Mobil: 901 74 922


Telemark

Ole Røed

Kretsleder

E-post: oleroed@gmail.com

Mobil: 991 59 839


Agder

Kjell Johansen

Kretsleder

E-post: ingu-as@frisurf.no

Mobil: 905 59 057


Rogaland

Tore O. Koppang

Kretsleder

E-post: tore_ok@hotmail.com

Tlf.: 51 62 34 55

Mobil: 920 94 149


Hordaland

Cecilie Brandt


Sogn og Fjordane

Eli Heiberg

Kretsleder

E-post: eli.heiberg@hisf.no

Tlf.: 57 67 81 71


Møre og Romsdal

Roger Lid

Kretsleder

E-post: lid_roger@hotmail.com

Mobil: 924 19 636


Sør-Trøndelag

Ina Furulund

Kretsleder

E-post: inalund88@gmail.com

Mobil: 48176044


Nord-Trøndelag

Malin Myrslo

Kretsleder

E-post: Info kommer

Tlf.: Info kommer

Mobil: Info kommer


Nordland sør

Bård Graven

Kretsleder

E-post: baard.graven@online.no

Tlf.: 75 02 84 19

Mobil: 414 16 189


Nordland nord

Gunnar Stål Hagen

Kretsleder

E-post: gshagen@outlook.com

Mobil: 906 17 179


Troms

Roger Hansen

Kretsleder

E-post: rogerh8@gmail.com

Mobil: 906 59 800


Finnmark

Karl T. Sagen

Kretsleder

E-post: kar-ter@online.no

Mobil: 474 86 339