Østfold

Paul-Arne Sørfjord

Kretsleder

E-post: soerfj@online.no

Mobil: 932 52 219


Oslo/Akershus

Lars Røyseng

Kretsleder

E-post: larsroyseng@gmail.com

Mobil: 913 23 864


Hedmark/Oppland

Willy Lindstad

kretsleder

E-post: willy.lindstad@ngn.no

Mobil: 90774963


Buskerud

Arve Strand


Vestfold

Grete Berge

Kretsleder

E-post: grberge2@online.no

Tlf.: 33 47 10 50

Mobil: 901 74 922


Telemark

Gullborg Straume Moen

Kretsleder

E-post: gulstra@online.no

Mobil: 957 94 086


Agder

Kjell Johansen

Kretsleder

E-post: ingu-as@frisurf.no

Mobil: 905 59 057


Rogaland

Tore O. Koppang

Kretsleder

E-post: tore_ok@hotmail.com

Tlf.: 51 62 34 55

Mobil: 920 94 149


Hordaland

Cecilie Brandt


Sogn og Fjordane

Kjell Øystein Rutle

Kretsleder

E-post: post@rutlevvs.no

Tlf.: 95281078


Møre og Romsdal

Roger Lid

Kretsleder

E-post: lid_roger@hotmail.com

Mobil: 924 19 636


Sør-Trøndelag

Ina Furulund

Kretsleder

E-post: inalund88@gmail.com

Mobil: 48176044


Nord-Trøndelag

Malin Myrslo

Kretsleder

E-post: malin_myrslo@hotmail.com

Tlf.: 905 12 132

Mobil: 905 12 132


Nordland sør

Trude Larsen

Kretsleder

E-post: ferraritrude@hotmail.com

Tlf.: 918 25 772

Mobil: 918 25 772


Nordland nord

Gunnar Stål Hagen

Kretsleder

E-post: gshagen@outlook.com

Mobil: 906 17 179


Troms

Roger Hansen

Kretsleder

E-post: rogerh8@gmail.com

Mobil: 906 59 800


Finnmark

Karl T. Sagen

Kretsleder

E-post: kar-ter@online.no

Mobil: 474 86 339